Reblogging…

With little time for myself to write stuff right now, and with other people writing INTERESTING things, it may look like I’m becoming some sort of hub/portal for other people’s work

Today I’m reblogging Mark Frankland’ s Class of Capitalism 2013.  It’s good. Read it. Or listen to it.  The detail follows:

And the reason I’m doing this frantic  reblogging is because I’m  trying to find a way to make quick reblog connections (outside of FB)  I’ve joined Tribrr but can only repost from my own blog on it. I’ve found something called IFTTT (I think) which will connect between Blogger and WordPress BUT only from one’s own blogs. So how the hell does one pass on someone else’s blogger post when you are a wordpress person?  I thought all this techno stuff would make life easier. if anyone has a 101 on how to get things shared properly and easily at the click of a button please feel free to let me know. Otherwise, I’ll keep experimenting.   But don’t forget to read Mark’s piece.

THE CLASS OF CAPITALISM 2013 – NASTY, TAWDRY SHYSTERS

TO HEAR AN AUDIO VERSION OF THIS BLOG PLEASE FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW

http://goo.gl/decmXo

Blue chip? What is ‘blue chip’? According to Google, the term comes from poker: the blue chip is the highest value chip.

About callyphillips
Writer.

Leave a Reply

